Awards for 2014

Inspirational Excellence Award

Short Film Competition


Awaking: Zoya Skya (producer), Katharine Nova (director) (LetoFilm (production company))

Best Inspirational Feature


Honorable Mention

Short Film Competition


Nesting Grounds: Ian Scott McCullough (director) (Annotation Films (production company))


Bragg N East: Rob Underhill (director), Aravind Ragupathi (producer), Robert Wagner (executive producer), Kristyl Wagner (executive producer), Steven Grove (composer), Bill Hand (writer), Stewart Nelsen (editor) (Wake Drama, Zoning Media)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.