Awards for 2017

Jury Prize

Best Director


Best Cinematography


Best Short Film


Baraka: Néstor Ruiz Medina (director), Fernando J. Monge (producer) (7cuerdasfilms (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.