Awards for 2017

Jury Prize

Best Film



Villa Mnemósine: Rubén Salazar (director / Executive producer - DCP Cine), Luis Espinosa (producer - Amania Films), David Pérez Sañudo (executive producer - Amania Films), Lorenzo Ayuso (executive producer), Azahara Gómez (executive producer), Kevin Iglesias (associate producer - Platanoboligrafo), Luis de Oza (associate producer - Kinoskopik), Eli Dalmau (associate producer - Ostia Films), Pablo Campillo (associate producer - FPS Servicios Audiovisuales), Pako Ruiz (associate producer - Sonora Estudios), Javier Navarro (associate producer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.