Awards for 2017

Jury Prize

Best Short Film


A Father's Day: Mat Johns (writer/director), Chris Lane (producer) (Leapling Films (production company))

Good Luck Marc: Ronen Eldar (director), Andrés Salas (producer)

Best Horror Short


Red Maze: Thomas C. Gaunt (director) (GAUNT FILMS (production company))

Best Sci-Fi Film


Teleios: Ian Truitner (Director), Jeffrey Magnussen (Executive Producer) (Thousand Mile Media)

Destroy Madrid: Joseba Alfaro (director) (JossFilms (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.