Awards for 2011

CachoeiraDoc Award

Best Short Film


Bolpebra: Guilherme Marinho (director), João Castelo Branco (director), Rafael Urban (director) (Sto Lat Filmes (production company))
Jury: Carla Maia, Danillo Barata and Marcelo Ikeda. Jury statment: "By the rigorous and radical way the directors stage an unusual space, articulating aesthetic and political aspects, the Best Short Film award goes to Bolpebra, by Guilherme Marinho, João Castelo Branco and Rafael Urban".

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.