Shetland (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Mar. 2014
Raven Black: Part 1
When the body of a teenage girl is found on a beach, DI Perez leads the investigation. It seems the case may be linked to the disappearance of a young girl 19 years earlier.
18 Mar. 2014
Raven Black: Part 2
DI Perez believes he and his team are finally closing in on the killer as they discover what 17-year-old Catherine Ross was hiding from everyone in the hours before her death.
25 Mar. 2014
Dead Water: Part 1
A journalist is killed in a road accident and it emerges he was an old pal of Perez. As the investigation progresses it seems the victim's return to Shetland was connected to plans for a controversial new gas pipeline.
1 Apr. 2014
Dead Water: Part 2
After a second body is found brutally murdered, DI Perez wonders if the two killings are connected to corporate greed and corruption on the island or to just one woman - Evie Watt.
8 Apr. 2014
Blue Lightning: Part 1
When a scientist is murdered in a bird sanctuary on Fair Isle and Perez returns to his childhood home to investigate, a storm forces Perez and the suspects to remain enclosed under the same roof.
15 Apr. 2014
Blue Lightning: Part 2
Time is running out for Perez as prime suspect Peter Latimer lies critically ill in hospital. Was the fire a drunken accident, or was Latimer the second victim of a murderer still free on Fair Isle?

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page